Week 8 classmate conversation

This week I got to talk to Felix. I saw him standing around and I thought to myself “heck, why not say hi?” So I walked up and we introduced ourselves. For this week’s assignment for classmate conversation, we had to ask three questions. Here are his answers:

  1. What is a piece of art, of any medium, that you would like to share with everyone? Why do you like it and why do you think others should experience it?

“I was thinking of generalizing videos games as a whole, as I think that’s what everyone should at least try it experience at least once in their lifetime. Video games are like art in the way like how a painting could tell a story, and it gives the person playing a whole new world to explore and stories to be immersed in.”

2. Would you be supportive of your child wanting to pursue an art career? why or why not?

“Yes, because I used to be a computer science major before I changed over to special effects and I know why art is such a interesting and fulfilling major. If they decided to be some kind of art major, then I would support them all the way.”

3. Open your phones to the 1st page. What apps do you have ?

“I open my HTC phone and the first apps that pop up are Clash of Clans, KIK, Google Hangouts, Google, and YouTube”

IMG_8470.JPG.jpeg

Leave a Reply

